a word of warning

14 Nov

Hullo folks. Hullo world! Hullo wordpress.

I used to have a blog on Google. However, I’m becoming increasingly disillusioned with the audience size that I’m reaching (ie no-one, unless I shamelessly flaunt the thing on Facebook, Twitter etc), so I am moving to the wonderful world of WordPress.

I quite like most of my previous entries, so I am going to upload them all here. Hopefully you will like them too.

This does mean there will be a bit of a deluge as I sort it all out. Bear with me!

N x

say something too

